104 S Main Chamberlain, SD 57325  Local: (605) 234-1660
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BARREL & BALLOONS
Local Chamberlain, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

Flowers were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

It was a beautiful arrangement!! It was a mix of flower and color and it was just breathtaking!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Excellent service and beautiful fresh flowers. Every time I've ordered they've done an exceptional job.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AK

I purchased my flowers virtually from Alaska. The arrangement they put together was outstanding. I will definitely use them again. I appreciate that it looks like the picture.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you! Gorgeous bouquet, it's everything I asked for and more. I ordered for my daughter's birthday for same day delivery during Mother's Day week and the 2020 pandemic. Dennis was extremely personable and pleasant inspite of everything on his plate. The bouquet was delivered so quickly. It included a balloon, which I wanted but forgot to ask for. How perfect was that!?! Again, beautiful job, exceeded expectation. Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

They are amazing best place I have ever gotten my flowers crazy talented and the nicest people ever
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Flowers were still fresh looking 9 days later and lasting
Date: Dec 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great experience! I live in NC and sent flowers to my best friend in SD. Very easy to communicate with and the flowers looked great!
Date: Oct 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

The service was awesome and the family that received the basket we sent said it was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

Arranged beautifully and are lasting a very long time.
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

It was so fresh and beautiful! Made my day!
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was told this was beautiful. Easy oeder and on time delivery.
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I oredered a flower arrangement for a funeral I was unable to attend. I ordered the Peace Lily and I was told it was magnificent. Family of the deceased was very pleased and expressed their sincere gratitude for the arrangement. They did a fabulous job for not alot of money.
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

On time and beautiful arrangement. Appreciate willingness to incorporate color requests for my recipient. Thanks!
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Arrangement looked and smelled great!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:QC

Thank you SO much for your quick work getting my Mother's Day present to my Mother even when I ordered late. It was all beautiful!
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

What a beautiful arrangement! She loved it!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Mom said the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MT

Beautiful work and great customer service. They Go above and beyond for their customers.
Flower Delivery To Chamberlain, SD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER BARREL & BALLOONS
104 S Main
Chamberlain, SD. 57325
Local: (605) 234-1660

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl